Club Documents: 2016 Newsletters

The Club's documents are stored in PDF format. You must have the Adobe Reader or the Foxit Reader to open these documents. Both Readers are free.

Document Title Download File Size Document Date Edit
Newsletter - December 2016 SCACC Newsletter Vol 16 Number 12.pdf 2.2 MB Thu, 12/01/2016
Newsletter - November 2016 SCACC Newsletter Vol 16 Number 11.pdf 2.42 MB Tue, 11/01/2016
Newsletter - October 2016 SCACC Newsletter Vol 16 Number 10.pdf 2.28 MB Sat, 10/01/2016
Newsletter - September 2016 SCACC Newsletter Vol 16 Number 9.pdf 2.12 MB Thu, 09/01/2016
Newsletter - August 2016 SCACC Newsletter Vol 16 Number 8.pdf 1.72 MB Sat, 07/30/2016
Newsletter - July 2016 SCACC Newsletter Vol 16 Number 7.pdf 1.25 MB Fri, 07/01/2016
Newsletter - June 2016 SCACC Newsletter Vol 16 Number 6.pdf 1.45 MB Wed, 06/01/2016
Newsletter - May 2016 SCACC Newsletter Vol 16 Number 5.pdf 1.29 MB Mon, 05/02/2016
Newsletter - April 2016 SCACC Newsletter Vol 16 Number 4.pdf 1.95 MB Fri, 04/01/2016
Newsletter - March 2016 SCACC Newsletter Vol 16 Number 3.pdf 1.58 MB Tue, 03/01/2016
Newsletter - February 2016 SCACC Newsletter Vol 16 Number 2.pdf 1.56 MB Mon, 02/01/2016
Newsletter - January 2016 SCACC Newsletter Vol 16 Number 1.pdf 1.84 MB Fri, 01/01/2016